乐动体育登录

Menu
College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

  FAQ-E

Address 

College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, Suite 601
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R8

Contact Numbers

Telephone: 416-961-6234
Toll Free (Ontario): 1-800-268-2346 
乐动体育登录Fax Line: 416-961-6028

Hours

乐动体育登录Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 



 

CDHO Staff Directory

Senior Management
Lisa Taylor 
Registrar/CEO 
Ext. 239 – ltaylor@evokejewels.com

Jane Keir
Director, Professional Practice/Deputy Registrar 
Ext. 235 – jkeir@evokejewels.com

Andrea Lowes
Director, Professional Conduct 
Ext. 264 – alowes@evokejewels.com

Suzanne Fox
Director, Corporate Services 
Ext. 227 – sfox@evokejewels.com

Administration
Veronica Douglas
Executive Assistant to the Registrar 
Ext. 223 – vdouglas@evokejewels.com 

Vivian Ford
Coordinator, Office Services 
Ext. 221 – vford@evokejewels.com

Complaints and Investigations
Eva Rosenstock 
Case Manager 
Ext. 240 – erosenstock@evokejewels.com

Robert Farinaccia 
Case Manager 
Ext. 237 – rfarinaccia@evokejewels.com

Roula Anastasopoulos 
Investigator
Ext. 253 - ranastasopoulos@evokejewels.com

Clinical Evaluations
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 238 – mgow@evokejewels.com

Sasha Scott
Coordinator, Registration and Exams
Ext. 228 – sscott@evokejewels.com

Mentorship Program
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor  
Ext. 238 – mgow@evokejewels.com 

Practice Advice
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 238 – mgow@evokejewels.com

Kyle Fraser
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 226 – kfraser@evokejewels.com


Communications
Denise Lalande 
Manager, Communications 
Ext. 230 – dlalande@evokejewels.com

Nadine Yacoub 
Coordinator, Communications 
Ext. 233 – nyacoub@evokejewels.com

Quality Assurance
Terri-Lynn Macartney 
Manager, Quality Assurance Program 
Ext. 241 – tmacartney@evokejewels.com


Dana-Marie Gonzales 
Coordinator, Quality Assurance Program 
Ext. 229 – dgonzales@evokejewels.com

Registration
Robin Lockert 
Manager, Registration 
Ext. 244 – rlockert@evokejewels.com

Sara-Beth Marit (on maternity leave)
Coordinator, Registration 
Ext. 243 – smarit@evokejewels.com

Ashley Sen (temp replacement)
Coordinator, Registration 
Ext. 243 – asen@evokejewels.com

Sasha Scott
Coordinator, Registration and Exams
Ext. 228 – sscott@evokejewels.com 


CDHO Council

Catherine Ranson  
President
cranson@council.evokejewels.com

Caroline Lotz
(as of Sept. 21, 2018) 
Vice-President
clotz@council.evokejewels.com